en	time_tracking
zh-cn	时间追踪

en	yes
zh-cn	是

en	no
zh-cn	否

en	both
zh-cn	都有

en	This is a mandatory field
zh-cn	必选

en	create
zh-cn	创建

en	confirm.delete
zh-cn	请问您是否确认删除此项？

en	admin_entity.delete_confirm
zh-cn	该项数据也将被删除! 或者，您可以选择一项条目将所有数据传输过去：

en	delete.not_in_use
zh-cn	该事项可以被安全删除。

en	cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	confirm
zh-cn	确认

en	search
zh-cn	搜索

en	my.profile
zh-cn	我的资料

en	update_multiple
zh-cn	%action% %count% 条目?

en	label.password
zh-cn	密码

en	label.password_repeat
zh-cn	再次输入密码

en	label.logout
zh-cn	退出

en	label.user_profile
zh-cn	我的资料

en	label.api_token
zh-cn	API密码

en	label.api_token_repeat
zh-cn	再次输入API密码

en	login_required
zh-cn	无许可。重新登录？

en	menu.homepage
zh-cn	控制主页

en	menu.admin
zh-cn	管理

en	menu.system
zh-cn	系统

en	menu.logout
zh-cn	退出

en	menu.timesheet
zh-cn	我的时间

en	menu.invoice
zh-cn	发票

en	menu.export
zh-cn	输出

en	menu.admin_timesheet
zh-cn	时间表

en	menu.admin_customer
zh-cn	客户

en	menu.admin_project
zh-cn	项目

en	menu.admin_activity
zh-cn	活动

en	menu.admin_user
zh-cn	用户

en	menu.admin_team
zh-cn	团队

en	menu.plugin
zh-cn	插件

en	menu.system_configuration
zh-cn	设置

en	menu.tags
zh-cn	标签

en	menu.doctor
zh-cn	医生

en	error.no_entries_found
zh-cn	基于您所选的筛选项未找到相应条目。

en	label.date
zh-cn	日期

en	label.starttime
zh-cn	开始

en	label.endtime
zh-cn	结束

en	label.duration
zh-cn	持续时间

en	label.user
zh-cn	用户

en	label.username
zh-cn	用户

en	label.description
zh-cn	描述

en	label.name
zh-cn	名称

en	label.comment
zh-cn	评论

en	label.id
zh-cn	ID

en	label.visible
zh-cn	可见

en	label.budget
zh-cn	预算

en	label.timeBudget
zh-cn	时间预算

en	label.activity
zh-cn	活动

en	label.project
zh-cn	项目

en	label.tag
zh-cn	标签

en	label.tags
zh-cn	标签

en	label.hourlyRate
zh-cn	每小时收费

en	label.hourly_rate
zh-cn	每小时收费

en	label.skin
zh-cn	Kimai-主题

en	label.hours
zh-cn	小时数

en	label.rate
zh-cn	费用

en	label.language
zh-cn	语言

en	label.customer
zh-cn	客户

en	label.email
zh-cn	电子邮件

en	label.team
zh-cn	团队

en	label.teamlead
zh-cn	团队领导

en	label.create_more
zh-cn	创建更多条目

en	label.actions
zh-cn	行动

en	action.edit
zh-cn	编辑

en	action.delete
zh-cn	删除

en	action.save
zh-cn	保存

en	action.reset
zh-cn	重设

en	action.back
zh-cn	返回

en	action.close
zh-cn	关闭

en	dashboard.title
zh-cn	控制主页

en	dashboard.subtitle
zh-cn	欢迎!

en	dashboard.all
zh-cn	所有用户

en	more.info.link
zh-cn	更多信息

en	label.toggle_dropdown
zh-cn	展示菜单

en	label.my_teams
zh-cn	我的团队

en	label.my_team_projects
zh-cn	团队项目 & 预算

en	label.progress
zh-cn	进展

en	label.plus_more
zh-cn	+%count% 更多

en	timesheet.title
zh-cn	我的时间

en	timesheet.edit
zh-cn	编辑记录

en	label.begin
zh-cn	始于

en	label.end
zh-cn	至

en	label.daterange
zh-cn	时间区间

en	modal.columns.title
zh-cn	改变列的可见性

en	modal.columns.description
zh-cn	保存后，未选中的列将被隐藏，并且此设置将存储在浏览器缓冲内容中。 如果删除缓冲内容，则该设置将被撤消。

en	label.fixedRate
zh-cn	固定时薪

en	label.color
zh-cn	颜色

en	label.replaceTags
zh-cn	替换标签

en	label.appendTags
zh-cn	附加标签

en	profile.title
zh-cn	用户资料

en	profile.about_me
zh-cn	关于我

en	profile.first_entry
zh-cn	自什么时候开始工作

en	profile.settings
zh-cn	资料

en	profile.password
zh-cn	密码

en	profile.api-token
zh-cn	API

en	profile.roles
zh-cn	角色

en	profile.teams
zh-cn	团队

en	profile.preferences
zh-cn	偏好

en	label.theme.collapsed_sidebar
zh-cn	最小化左侧侧栏

en	label.calendar.initial_view
zh-cn	初始日历查看

en	label.login.initial_view
zh-cn	登录后初始查看

en	month
zh-cn	月

en	agendaWeek
zh-cn	周

en	agendaDay
zh-cn	日

en	label.timesheet.daily_stats
zh-cn	在时间表中展示每日状态

en	calendar.title
zh-cn	日历

en	admin_timesheet.title
zh-cn	时间表

en	admin_project.title
zh-cn	项目

en	admin_project.short_stats
zh-cn	目前项目 %project% 对于客户 %customer% 有 %activities% 活动 以及 %records% 时间记录, 总体共计 %duration%.

en	admin_activity.title
zh-cn	活动

en	admin_activity.short_stats
zh-cn	目前活动 %activity% 在项目里 %project% 对于客户 %customer% 有 %records% 时间记录, 总体共计 %duration%.

en	admin_customer.title
zh-cn	客户

en	label.number
zh-cn	账户

en	label.company
zh-cn	公司名称

en	label.vat
zh-cn	税费

en	label.vat_id
zh-cn	增值税-ID

en	label.contact
zh-cn	联系人

en	label.address
zh-cn	地址

en	label.country
zh-cn	国家

en	label.phone
zh-cn	电话号码

en	label.fax
zh-cn	传真号码

en	label.mobile
zh-cn	手机号码

en	label.homepage
zh-cn	主页

en	label.timezone
zh-cn	时区

en	label.currency
zh-cn	货币

en	admin_customer.short_stats
zh-cn	目前客户 %customer% 有 %project% 项目有 %activity% 活动, 总体共计 %records% 时间记录共计 %duration%.

en	admin_user.title
zh-cn	用户

en	label.alias
zh-cn	名字

en	label.title
zh-cn	职位

en	label.avatar
zh-cn	资料照片

en	label.active
zh-cn	有效

en	label.roles
zh-cn	角色

en	admin_user.short_stats
zh-cn	目前该用户 %user% 有 %records% 时间记录 总体共计 %duration%.

en	user_permissions.title
zh-cn	用户许可

en	user_role.title
zh-cn	用户角色

en	Allowed character: A-Z and _
zh-cn	可用字母: A-Z 以及 _

en	label.version
zh-cn	版本

en	label.required_version
zh-cn	可兼容

en	ROLE_SUPER_ADMIN
zh-cn	系统-管理

en	ROLE_ADMIN
zh-cn	管理员

en	ROLE_TEAMLEAD
zh-cn	团队负责人

en	ROLE_USER
zh-cn	用户

en	stats.durationToday
zh-cn	今日工作时长

en	stats.durationWeek
zh-cn	本周工作时长

en	stats.durationMonth
zh-cn	本月工作时长

en	stats.durationYear
zh-cn	本年工作时长

en	stats.durationTotal
zh-cn	总工作时长

en	stats.yourWorkingHours
zh-cn	我的工作时长

en	stats.amountToday
zh-cn	今日收入

en	stats.amountWeek
zh-cn	本周收入

en	stats.amountMonth
zh-cn	本月收入

en	stats.amountYear
zh-cn	今年收入

en	stats.amountTotal
zh-cn	总收入

en	stats.userActiveToday
zh-cn	今日有效用户

en	stats.userActiveWeek
zh-cn	本周有效用户

en	stats.userActiveMonth
zh-cn	本月有效用户

en	stats.userActiveYear
zh-cn	今年有效用户

en	stats.userActiveTotal
zh-cn	所有有效用户

en	stats.activeRecordings
zh-cn	有效记录

en	stats.userTotal
zh-cn	用户

en	stats.activityTotal
zh-cn	活动

en	stats.projectTotal
zh-cn	项目

en	stats.customerTotal
zh-cn	客户

en	stats.percentUsed
zh-cn	%percent%% 已用

en	stats.percentUsedLeft
zh-cn	%percent%% 已用 (%left% 仍然可用)

en	admin_invoice_template.title
zh-cn	发票模板

en	invoice.title
zh-cn	发票

en	invoice.subtitle
zh-cn	从你的时间记录表条目中创建发票。

en	invoice.filter
zh-cn	筛选发票信息

en	button.preview
zh-cn	预审

en	button.print
zh-cn	打印

en	button.csv
zh-cn	CSV

en	button.xlsx
zh-cn	Excel

en	button.pdf
zh-cn	PDF

en	button.ods
zh-cn	ODS

en	invoice_print
zh-cn	发票

en	label.mark_as_exported
zh-cn	标注为已输出

en	label.template
zh-cn	模板

en	label.due_days
zh-cn	付款方式（天)

en	invoice.due_days
zh-cn	支付对象

en	invoice.from
zh-cn	始于

en	invoice.to
zh-cn	至

en	invoice.number
zh-cn	发票数

en	invoice.subtotal
zh-cn	小计

en	invoice.tax
zh-cn	税费

en	invoice.total
zh-cn	总计

en	invoice.service_date
zh-cn	服务日期

en	label.amount
zh-cn	数量

en	label.total_rate
zh-cn	总价

en	label.unit_price
zh-cn	单价

en	label.payment_terms
zh-cn	付款条件

en	invoice.signature_user
zh-cn	确认： 日期 / 顾问姓名 / 签名

en	invoice.signature_customer
zh-cn	确认： 日期 / 客户姓名 / 签名

en	invoice.total_working_time
zh-cn	总体持续时间

en	label.orderNumber
zh-cn	订单编号

en	label.orderDate
zh-cn	订单日期

en	label.invoice_tax_number
zh-cn	增值税票号:

en	label.invoice_bank_account
zh-cn	银行账户

en	label.invoice_salutation
zh-cn	女士们、先生们, 感谢您的订购并为我的服务收费:

en	export.title
zh-cn	输出

en	export.subtitle
zh-cn	以多种格式输出时间表数据

en	export.filter
zh-cn	过滤数据以输出

en	export.period
zh-cn	时间区间

en	export.document_title
zh-cn	支出清单

en	export.full_list
zh-cn	完整清单

en	export.summary
zh-cn	总结

en	export.page_of
zh-cn	页码 %page% 的 %pages%

en	export.date_copyright
zh-cn	创建了 %date% 与 %kimai%

en	month.1
zh-cn	一月

en	month.2
zh-cn	二月

en	month.3
zh-cn	三月

en	month.4
zh-cn	四月

en	month.5
zh-cn	五月

en	month.6
zh-cn	六月

en	month.7
zh-cn	七月

en	month.8
zh-cn	八月

en	month.9
zh-cn	九月

en	month.10
zh-cn	十月

en	month.11
zh-cn	十一月

en	month.12
zh-cn	十二月

en	active.entries
zh-cn	您的活跃时间测量

en	timesheet.all
zh-cn	显示所有记录

en	recent.activities
zh-cn	重启一项您的最后活动

en	recent.activities.format
zh-cn	%activity% 在 %project% 对于 %customer%

en	timesheet.start
zh-cn	创建新的时间记录

en	label.pageSize
zh-cn	页面大小

en	label.entryState
zh-cn	记录

en	label.exported
zh-cn	已输出

en	entryState.exported
zh-cn	已清除

en	entryState.not_exported
zh-cn	打开

en	entryState.all
zh-cn	所有

en	entryState.running
zh-cn	活跃

en	entryState.stopped
zh-cn	已停止

en	export.clear_all
zh-cn	请问是否要将所有展示过的记录标注为打开？

en	export.mark_all
zh-cn	请问是否要将所有展示过的记录标注为已清除？

en	label.globalsOnly
zh-cn	仅用于全球