en	stop
ko	정지

en	back
ko	뒤로

en	edit
ko	편집

en	trash
ko	삭제

en	report
ko	보고

en	repeat
ko	재시작

en	profile-stats
ko	통계

en	settings
ko	설정

en	timesheet
ko	타임시트

en	customer
ko	필터 고객들

en	project
ko	필터 프로젝트들

en	activity
ko	필터 활동들

en	copy
ko	복사 생성

en	home
ko	홈페이지

en	create-project
ko	프로젝트 생성

en	create-activity
ko	활동 생성

en	create-timesheet
ko	타임시트 생성

en	permissions
ko	팀 승인