en	about.title
zh-cn	关于Kimai

en	support
zh-cn	支持

en	website
zh-cn	主页

en	help
zh-cn	文件

en	tab.thanks
zh-cn	特别鸣谢

en	donate
zh-cn	为Kimai的未来捐款

en	published_under
zh-cn	%kimai% 能够发布是因为

en	special_thanks
zh-cn	特别鸣谢 …

en	library_authors
zh-cn	… 这些软件库里的作者们，如果没有你们，Kimai不可能建成 👍